Bullying is when one person behaves aggressively to another person to purposely hurt them physically or emotionally. Bullying often occurs in schools and even on social medias. Bullies often think that they will always win and get what they want and that they are so superior, but I think it is about time that we stand up to these heart hurting people. Never look upset when a bully is around, because they are looking for signs of weakness, so that they can exploit the weakness. Always tell someone ( a teacher or parent) about your bullied problem. Always try to avoid places where the bully feels comfortable to pick on you. Try to surround yourself with friends or people that will stick up for you. Ignore the bully and just walk away .  I think that bullying should not be tolerated in schools. How should we prevent bullying? How must react to bullies? What do you think?
7/28/2013 09:41:00 pm

Hi Simone, I thought you blog on bulling was very informative and helpful. I agree that bulling should not be tolerated in schools and that people should do something about it. I also think your tips on how to ignore a bullie and just walk away is very good. I found this website with some more info. www.martialartsforpeace.com/pages/bullyingstatistics.html.

Reply
Simoné M
7/28/2013 10:04:53 pm

Thank you, Victoria for commenting on my blog. Im glad you found my blog helpful and I hope it is also helpful for everyone else. Kind Regards, Simoné M

Reply
7/31/2013 06:55:03 pm

Dear Simoné, I really enjoyed reading your blog on bulling. I think your blog has explained the matter well. Thank you for such a good read. I am looking forward to more of your blogs in the future.

Kind Regards Catlyn

Reply
Iksha
8/6/2013 12:17:26 am

Dear Simone,
I enjoyed reading your blog as it was informative and interesting. I agree that we must stand up to the heart hurting people. Thank you for your helpful tips.
Kind Regards, Iksha

Reply
Justin Heagle
10/14/2015 08:07:54 am

Reply



Leave a Reply.